Click on a title to send a message

LepiMAP Steering Committee Chair Peter Sharland
LepiMAP Coordinator Megan Loftie-Eaton
LepiMAP Steering Committee Member André Coetzer
Caterpillar Working Group Hermann Staude
Caterpillar Working Group Coordinator Silvia Mecenero
COREL Programme Manager Dave Edge
LepiBASH Coordinator Megan Loftie Eaton
Data processing officer: Lepibase, and International Conference Bennie Coetzer
Newsletter Editor Justin Bode and Yolande Bode

Join Lepsoc!

  • Meet other African Butterfly and Moth people
  • Help conserve African Butterflies and Moths
  • Access member-only features and content

Find out more | Join now