Regional Chairs

The regional chairs are responsible for promoting/representing LepSoc in their areas; liaison with provincial conservation bodies and, if possible, forming branches with their own Constitutions and holding regular events and meetings for members in their areas.

Click on a title to send a message

KZN Branch Chair Kevin Cockburn
E Cape Branch Chair Ernest Pringle
Highveld Butterfly & Moth Club Chair Jeremy Dobson
Western Cape Branch Chair Andrew Morton

Join Lepsoc!

  • Meet other African Butterfly and Moth people
  • Help conserve African Butterflies and Moths
  • Access member-only features and content

Find out more | Join now